Banner image



Matt Rivard - Regional Director   816.754.6272

Bartley Mollohan, COO

Kyle Pearson, Chief Instructor

Bryan Cohn, Chief of Driver Development

Zachary Mollohan, Chief of Timing and Scoring

Dave Riley, Chief of Tech

Series Directors

Group 1-2 Leader - Terry Bouge

Group 3-4 Leader - Greg Hagopian

Race Director - Tim Oehlerking

Race Director - Brett Westcott

Time Trial - Quincy Burk

Mailing Address:

706 White Oak Ln
Kansas City MO 64116